Pumpkin Fluff

For Thanksgiving, my dad requested that I made a type of pudding or tapioca. I settled on a healthy alternative once  I stumbled upon the recipe on Pinterest. Pumpkin fluff, sounded perfect for the holiday, and low on calories so you’re not feeling like a stuffed turkey after dessert! It’s simple, yet decadent, especially when placed in sophisticated glassware.

Pumpkin Fluff

Ingredients:

1 (16 oz) can of pumpkin puree
1 (1 1/2 oz) box of sugar-free instant vanilla pudding mix
1 (8 oz) container of Cool Whip Free or 1 (8 oz) container of fat-free cool whip
pumpkin spice (to taste)

Directions:

1. Combine all ingredients in order.

2. Chill for 2 hours.

3. Serve in fancy glassware.

Source: Recipe Diaries

2 responses to “Pumpkin Fluff

  1. I make something just like this with cheesecake flavored instant pudding instead. One time I used butterscotch, came out a little too sweet. But I love a good pumpkin fluff! :)

Leave a Reply

